Committee

President

President

Alexandra Sledge

alexandra.sledge@worc.ox.ac.uk

Events

Vice President

Louis Wood

louisfwood@googlemail.com

Vice President

Nobel Basser

nobel.basser@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Ella Penny

ella.penny@seh.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

Issy Stephens

isabella.stephens@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Social Media

Arthur Fordham

arthur.fordham@worc.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Noam Vogt-Vincent

 noam.vogt-vincent@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Matthew Randall

matthew.randall@seh.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Rep

Leonardo Buizza

leonardo.buizza@univ.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

William Connolly

william.connolly@queens.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

Arlen McCausland

rory.mccausland@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Our constitution can be found here: – OES Constitution