Committee

President

President

Issy Stephens

isabella.stephens@sjc.ox.ac.uk

Events

Treasurer

Luke Hatton

luke.hatton@new.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Justin Joo

justin.joo@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President: Sponsorship

Lyn Yeoh

lyn.yeoh@chch.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

Charlie Firkins

charlotte.firkins@seh.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

Preston Teng

preston.teng@exter.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President: Events

Sylvester Siew

sylvester.siew@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Anlin Chen

anlin.chen@keble.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Ben Paterson

ben.paterson@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Officer

Dylan Barratt

dylan.barratt@stx.ox.ac.uk

Social Media Officer

Jay Angadi

mrutyunjaya.angadi@seh.ox.ac.uk

Our constitution can be found here: – OES Constitution