Committee

President

Preston Teng

preston.teng@exeter.ox.ac.uk

VP Sponsorship

Ben Paterson

ben.paterson@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

VP Events

Anlin Chen

anlin.chen@keble.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

Charlie Firkins

charlotte.firkins@seh.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Francesca Carver

francesca.carver@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

Farheen Muhammed

farheen.muhammed@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer

Zhen Rong Yap

zhen.yap@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Saffron Pougher

saffron.pougher@keble.ox.ac.uk

Events Officer

Justin Joo

justin.joo@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Officer

Preston Teng

preston.teng@exter.ox.ac.uk

Blogs Manager

Jay Angadi

mrutyunjaya.angadi@seh.ox.ac.uk

Social Media Officer

Carys Davies

carys.davies@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Our constitution can be found here: – OES Constitution