Note: Committee Applications have now opened and will close on Monday 20th February – see below link.

Committee Application Information

The 2016/17 OES Committee.

President:     Eleanor Crossley

Vice President:   Rebecca Wang

Treasurer :   Brandon Lowe

Secretary :  Alice-Joy Evans

Sponsorship Officers : Anton Firth and Jake Brittain

IT Officer : Joel Anderson

Events Coordinators : Iona Horton, Sam Henson, Emma Hughes

Graduate Officer : Tim Sudmeier