Committee

Energy Society Committee 2019-20

President – Alexandra Sledge (president@energysoc.org or alexandra.sledge@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Vice President (Events)– Louis Wood (louis.wood@lincoln.ox.ac.uk)

Vice President (Publicity and Sponsorship) – Nobel Basser (nobel.basser@lincoln.ox.ac.uk)

Treasurer – Hayley Firth (hayley.firth@univ.ox.ac.uk)

Secretary – Ella Penny (ella.penny@seh.ox.ac.uk)

Events Officers – Noam Vogt-Vincent (noam.vogt-vincent@st-annes.ox.ac.uk) and Matthew Randall (matthew.randall@seh.ox.ac.uk)

Graduate Officer – Leonardo Buizza (leonardo.buizza@univ.ox.ac.uk)

Sponsorship Officer – William Connolly (william.connolly@queens.ox.ac.uk)

Our constitution can be found here: – OES Constitution